Primaries: Full List Of PDP Governorship Candidates Elected So Far For The 2023 Election


A list of successful candidates in the People Democratic Party elected during the governorship primaries have been revealed.
This comes after PDP on Wednesday conducted its governorship primary election in some part of the country.
However, some states are yet to conduct their primaries.
See below a list of states and governorship of the PDP:
Delta State: Chief Sheriff Oborevwori

Abia State: Prof Uche Ikonne

Enugu State: Peter Mbah

Jigawa State: Mustapha Lamido

Oyo State: Seyi Makinde

Adamawa State: Ahmadu Fintiri

Taraba State: Agbu Kefas

Kwara State: Abdullahi Shuaib Yaman

Benue State: Titus Uba

Gombe State: Jibrin Barde

Bauchi State: Ibrahim Kassim

Rivers State: Sim Fubara

Akwa Ibom State: Pastor Umo Eno

Lagos State: Abdulaziz Olajide Adediran (Jandor)

Kano State: Muhammad Abacha

Kaduna State: Isah Ashiru

Sokoto State: Sa’aidu Umar

Plateau State: Caleb Mutfwang

Altra vibe

Am Altra vibes�� For your promotions -music -video -news Call me: +2348125104753

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post