Politics news

National leader of the All Progressives Congress, Bola Ahmed Tinubu has clinched the presidential ticket of the party for the 2023 presidential election. He polled over 1,271 votes. The result was annouced today at the Eagle square by the election committee of the party. Bola Tinubu - 1,271 votes Yemi Osinbajo - 235 votes Rotimi Amaechi - 316 votes Tunde Bakare - 0 vote Rochas Okorocha - 0 votes Jack-Rich - 0 Vote Ahmad Lawan - 152 votes Ben Ayade - 37 votes Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba - 1 Vote Dave Umahi - 38

The All Progressives Congress has released results of its presidential primary. From the resu…

Load More
That is All